0673529797 24h +48 (0) 600-906-999 dragon@dragon.pila.pl

Kontakt

SPEDYCJA I TRANSPORT
„DRAGON”
Mirosław Wójcik Jakub Wójcik
spółka jawna
ul. Motylewska 24
64-920 Piła

TEL: 0673529797
24h +48600906999
Fax: +48673529700
E-mail: dragon@dragon.pila.pl

Właściciel:
Mirosław Wójcik
mwojcik@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529701
Mobile: +48600906997

Spedycja i Transport
dispo@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529797
Mobile 24h:

Katarzyna Karlak
kasia@dragon.pila.pl
+48600906999

Alina Herczakowska
alina@dragon.pila.pl
+48660796273;

Marta Stypińska
marta@dragon.pila.pl
+48600906974

Logistyka:
Andrzej Nowak
andrzej@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529718
Mobile: +48668850005

Doradca do spraw logistyki i transportu:
dr inż. Dariusz Starkowski
darek@dragon.pila.pl
Mobile: +48693381507

Księgowość:
Anna Kaczmarek
akaczmarek@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529711

Magdalena Wolff
magda@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529714
Fax: +48673529713

Rozliczenia:
Anna Kaczmarek
kaczmareka@dragon.pila.pl
Tel:+48673529722

Kadry:
Małgorzata Stelter
mstelter@dragon.pila.pl
+48673529719

Warsztat:
warsztat@dragon.pila.pl
Tel: +48673529727 +48673529728
Mobile: 24h +48600906988
Fax: +48673529729

Portiernia
+48673529731